The Willey Agency

http://www.willeyagency.com/contact-willey-insurance/insurance-agent-staff-directory/index.shtml

Directory

Principals:

Fletcher and Linda Willey

J. Fletcher Willey, Jr., CPCU, AAI, President

Email: fletcher@willeyagency.com

Linda Willey, Vice President/Treasurer

Email: lindaw@willeyagency.com

 

Agents - Nags Head Office (252.480.4600):

Jill Beatty, CISR, Personal Account Executive

Email: jillb@willeyagency.com

Adriane Little, Commercial Account Executive

Email: adrianel@willeyagency.com

Nikki Duncan, Account Executive

Email: nikkid@willeyagency.com 

Staff - Nags Head Office:

Lorraine MacRae, Receptionist

Email: frontdesk@willeyagency.com

 

 

Agents - Avon Office (252.995.9003):

Kente Ellen Gwyn, AAI, AIS, FLMI, ACS, Commercial/Personal Account Executive

Email: kenteellen@willeyagency.com

 

 

Agents - Ocracoke Office (252.921.0225):

Darlene Styron, Commercial/Personal Account Executive

Email: darlene@willeyagency.com